I Need My Connection

I watch people.

They walk around living their lives, seemingly untouched by disaster or death.

I know that’s not necessarily true of everyone but I don’t care because I feel a disconnect to this world. I feel as though there is a wall between me and everything around me. I can see what everyone is doing. I can hear their conversations. I can smell things and hear things. I just don’t feel connected to any of it.

My conduit is missing and without it, I just can’t seem to piece everything together.

Fuck This I Need Life Sucks

Monica View All →

I enjoy reading and have blogged in the past about travel and books. My latest blog is a vanity blog. I write about whatever comes to mind, specifically, things I think I need in life. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

