I Need a Chauffer

I took my aunt to her Optometrist appointment today. On the way back, she wanted to get something to eat, so I called my mom to meet us at a local diner for lunch. After we finished, my mom asked if I had to get back to work. I said I did so she said she would drive my aunt home for me.

I walked them to my mom’s car and made sure they got in and buckled up. I asked my mom, “you remember where Tia lives, right?”

My mom gave me a blank look so I turned to Tia and said,” you remember where you live, right?” My aunt gave me a blank look.

I hope I’m able to find them later.

General

Monica View All →

I enjoy reading and have blogged in the past about travel and books. My latest blog is a vanity blog. I write about whatever comes to mind, specifically, things I think I need in life. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

